Organización

Notarios

Dª Maria Luisa Lozano Segura
Dª Marta Cabello de Alba Merino
luisalozano@notariado.org
mcabello@notariado.org

Oficial

Dino Pérez Campaya dinotaria@hotmail.es

Matrices

Dino Pérez Campaya
Alicia Lozano Guerra
Concepción Pérez Guio
dinotaria@hotmail.es
alicia@notaria-lozano.es
cpguio@despacho.notariado.org

Copias

Sandra Salamanca Martin                                  ssalamanca@despacho.notarido.org 

Indices – contabilidad

Yolanda Perucha Jiménez yperucha@despacho.notariado.org

Polizas-Recepción

Mirian Cambelo Romero mcambelo@despacho.notariado.org
 
   

Los comentarios están cerrados.